Skip to content

People

Office

General Enquiries Address
Ph: +61 8 8313 3533
Fax: +61 8 8313 3551
E-mail: coepp@adelaide.edu.au
Physics Building,
Level 1, Room 126,
North Terrace ADELAIDE SA 5005

 

Academic Staff

  Name Contact Publications
Professor Anthony Thomas Professor Anthony Thomas anthony.thomas@adelaide.edu.au A. W. ThomasLink to external site
Professor Tony Williams Professor Tony Williams anthony.williams@adelaide.edu.au A. G. WilliamsLink to external site
Dr Paul Jackson A/Prof. Paul Jackson p.jackson@adelaide.edu.au P. D. JacksonLink to external site
Dr Hrayr Matevosyan Dr. Hrayr Matevosyan hrayr.matevosyan@adelaide.edu.au H. H. MatevosyanLink to external site
Dr Martin White Dr. Martin White martin.white@adelaide.edu.au M. J. WhiteLink to external site
Dr Ross Young A./Prof. Ross Young ross.young@adelaide.edu.au R. D. YoungLink to external site

return to top

Research Associates

  Name Contact Publications
Dr Juan Herrero-Garcia Dr. Juan Herrero-Garcia juan.herrero-garcia@adelaide.edu.au J. Herrero-GarciaLink to external site
Dr Shivani Gupta Dr. Shivani Gupta shivani.gupta@adelaide.edu.au S. GuptaLink to external site
Dr Andreas Petridis Dr. Andreas Petridis andreas.petridis@adelaide.edu.au A. PetridisLink to external site
Dr Pankaj Sharma Dr. Pankaj Sharma pankaj.sharma@adelaide.edu.au P. SharmaLink to external site

return to top

PhD Students

  Name Contact Publications
Ankit Beniwal Ankit Beniwal ankit.beniwal@adelaide.edu.au Ankit BeniwalLink to external site
Damir Duvnjak Damir Duvnjak damir.duvnjak@adelaide.edu.au
Sophie Hollitt Sophie Hollitt sophie.hollitt@adelaide.edu.au
Nicolas Ivancevic Nicolas Ivancevic nicolas.ivancevic@adelaide.edu.au N. IvancevicLink to external site
Kay Marie Martinez Kay Marie Martinez kaymarie.martinez@adelaide.edu.au
Zachary Matthews Zachary Matthews zachary.matthews@adelaide.edu.au
Daniel Murnane Daniel Murnane daniel.murnane@adelaide.edu.au
Jason Oliver Jason Oliver jason.oliver@adelaide.edu.au
Riley Patrick Riley Patrick riley.patrick@adelaide.edu.au
Robert Perry Robert Perry robert.perry@adelaide.edu.au
Anum Qureshi Anum Qureshi anum.qureshi@adelaide.edu.au A. QureshiLink to external site
Filip Rajec Filip Rajec filip.rajec@adelaide.edu.au Filip RajecLink to external site
Marco Santoni Marco Santoni marco.santoni@adelaide.edu.au M. SantoniLink to external site
Andre Scaffidi Andre Scaffidi andre.scaffidi@adelaide.edu.au A. ScaffidiLink to external site
Abhishek Sharma Abhishek Sharma abhishek.sharma@adelaide.edu.au

return to top

Masters Students

  Name Contact
Harry Poulter Harry Poulter harry.poulter@adelaide.edu.au
Edmund Ting Edmund Ting edmund.ting@adelaide.edu.au
Stephen Tronchin Stephen Tronchin stephen.tronchin@adelaide.edu.au

return to top

2017 Honours Students

Name Contact
Emily Filmer emily.filmer@student.adelaide.edu.au
Minh Tan Ha minhtan.ha@student.adelaide.edu.au
Nicholas Leerdam nicholas.leerdam@student.adelaide.edu.au

return to top

Technical Staff

Name Contact
Ramona Adorjan (computing officer) ramona.adorjan@adelaide.edu.au
Dr. Padric McGee (web and AV) padric.mcgee@adelaide.edu.au

return to top

Administrative Staff

Name Contact
Sharon Johnson sharon.johnson@adelaide.edu.au
Silvana Santucci silvana.santucci@adelaide.edu.au

return to top

Affiliate Research Groups

return to top

 

 

High-Energy Physics
Address

Room 126, Level 1
Physics Building
University of Adelaide
Adelaide, SA 5005

Contact

T: +61 8 8313 3533
Email